Global Financial Integrity

John Unwin - Unsplash
 
SHARE

Contact

U.S. Headquarters Office:

Global Financial Integrity
1100 17th Street NW, Suite 505
Washington, D.C. 20036
USA

General email –  gfi@gfintegrity.org

Job and internship enquiries/applicationscareers@gfintegrity.org

 

Staff contact:

Tom Cardamone – tcardamone@gfintegrity.org

Raymond Baker – rbaker@gfintegrity.org

Katherin Alfonso – kalfonso@gfintegrity.org

Lionel Bassega – lbassega@gfintegrity.org

Russell Bennett – rbennett@gfintegrity.org

Claudia Helms – chelms@gfitegrity.org

Dennis Kabia – dkabia@gfintegrity.org

Lakshmi Kumar – lkumar@gfintegrity.org

Channing Mavrellis – cmavrellis@gfintegrity.org

Jackie Wahome – jwahome@gfintegrity.org

Julia Yansura – jyansura@gfintegrity.org

Map/Directions

Press Inquiries:

For all press inquiries, please contact Channing Mavrellis at cmavrellis@gfintegrity.org or +1 202 293 0740.

Scam Warning:

GFI does not monitor specific investment projects and does not provide clearance or approval forms for any sort of money transfer process. Any message purporting to provide such services on our behalf is fraudulent and should be reported to the appropriate authorities. If there is any question as to whether a message utilizing our name, logo, or the names of our directors or employees is legitimate, please contact us directly at +1 202-293-0740 or gfi@gfintegrity.org.